Members of Advisory Board

Constitution of Think Tank:

In order to drive service sector specific agenda, the Services Export Promotion Council has created Think Tank which will give guidance to the SEPC.

1. Dr. Arpita Mukherjee, Professor, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations
2. Mr. Jayant Das Gupta, Ambassador & Permanent Representative of India to the WTO
3. Shri K.T Chacko, Former DGFT and DG, IIFT
4. Dr. Rupa Chanda, Professor, Indian Institute of Management
5. Dr. S Hari Kishore, Director, Department of Tourism, Government of Kerala
6. Dr. Kavita Sharma, Director, India International Center

Page last updated on : October 8, 2015
2 6 3 5 8 7
GreenAbstract theme is brought to you by online slot games such as Book of Ra Spielen, Sizzling Hot Spielen and Dolphins Pearl.